At his point South states that 1NT bid was wrong and should have been 1♠
South did have 7 spades in her hand QJ10xxxx.
Director was called and allowed bidding to continue.
Is this ruling correct? 5♥ was -300
Thank you
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-02, 07:22
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-02, 07:52
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-02, 08:21
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-03, 09:26
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-03, 18:40
 
							  
								
						
					Posted 2019-April-04, 02:41
 blackshoe, on 2019-April-03, 18:40, said:
blackshoe, on 2019-April-03, 18:40, said: